Remove a language from the list

Your experience with Movienizer, questions, remarks.
Post Reply
User avatar
jc.carrier
Supporting actor
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:02 pm
Location: France, Paris - La Défense

Remove a language from the list

Post by jc.carrier » Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:01 pm

Is it possible to remove a language from the list?
I thought it was possible using AttributesRenamer but this program does not seem to work with version 9 anymore.
Thank you for your help.

User avatar
JeF
Black Belt Squirrel
Posts: 1176
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 3:34 pm
Location: France

Re: Remove a language from the list

Post by JeF » Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:29 pm

jc.carrier wrote:
Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:01 pm
I thought it was possible using AttributesRenamer but this program does not seem to work with version 9 anymore.
Strange... I just used it sucessfully with Movienizer v9.2.
Did you install the right unicode version from the following post ?
Attributes Renamer (v2.0) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+
(to get the 'old' country deleted after rename operation, don't forget to tick the option on the top of the value list)
;)
JeF

Post Reply